page logo

Administration & structure

The administrative structure of the Department of Marine Sciences consists of the Departmental Board, the Department Head and the Deputy Department Head. The Departmental Board is composed of the teaching and research staff, delegates of the undergraduate and graduate students and one member of the Specialized Technical Staff.

For the academic years 2013/14 and 2014/15, Professor Drosos Koutsoubas has been elected Department Head and Professor Adonis Velegrakis is the Deputy Department Head.

Director of the Postgraduate Program of Studies for the academic years 2012/2013 2013/2014 is Professor Drosos Koutsoubas. | | @@ (at) (dot) .c@om .n@et | @ (at)@ @..(do.t) ...c contact: no u f@ mailto: noone. antispam@ @spam spam -nospam

mailto:@@@@@@@ MailTo:@.@.@.@ @.@ .@. error@invalid@page@exception@hahahaa!!!mailto:: @nospam ;) spammer at dot dot com fakeaddress at dot com dot com dot com dot com dot com $?�Ά??ε?Ύψ &&$@blah.n?t We like it when email harvesters crash :)

WPOISON wpoison.php nospam